The South Metro Regional Safety Council is sanctioned by the Ohio BWC and sponsored by the South Metro Regional Chamber of Commerce and serves Southern Montgomery County and Northern Warren County. It is a group of safety-minded companies and individuals who meet to network, gain critical safety information and become eligible for rebates on their Worker’s Compensation Premiums.

The Council meets once a month, with a different speaker each month to discuss a variety of safety issues in the workplace.

Enrollment in the Safety Council is open to all private companies, public employers and state agencies in Ohio who pay premiums to the worker’s compensation system.

To participate in the Safety Council you must be enrolled by July 31 annually.

We hope that you will join us in helping to provide a safer work environment for all employees in our area and the state.

Click here to download Safety Council Manual and Application.


Community EMS, Authorized Grain Services, Buckeye Ambulance, Therapeutic Riding Institute, Anesthesiology Services Network, Active Electric, Nurses Care, MAKSOLVE, Freund, Freeze and Arnold, Partners in Grime, Centerville - Washington Park District and Appvion INL

Plan for Upcoming Events

<December 2017>

Recent Posts

Stay Informed

We’ll keep you up-to-speed with information for South Dayton businesses. Click below to sign up for our mailling list.

Subscribe to our Mailing List